No, I’m not sneaking into the HOV lane

There isn’t much boat traffic in the part of Lake Travis where I swim, but it only takes one boat to run you over. So, I tow an orange buoy and, unless I have a kayaker, I also tow a kayak when I swim. Even a kayak can be tough to see when there is some chop, unless it also has a kayaker. If I don’t have a kayaker, well, even plastic will do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No, I’m not sneaking into the HOV lane

  1. Pam LeBlanc says:

    Nice swim buddy — I like the mustache.

Leave a Reply

