Pretty pleased

This morning, I had a chance to look at my splits from yesterday’s Deep Eddy Mile. It wasn’t the fastest swim, but I think I got it pretty right with what I had.

I descended the three six hundreds. (I added in an average split for the race to make the last 5966 2/3 a 600.) My first hundred was about one half second faster than I averaged for the race. All the other splits (except for the last 100) were within a half second or so at the most from each other. The last 100 was about four seconds faster.

This entry was posted in Coaching, Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

